If you'd like to become a board member, please contact Chris Arends for more information. We would love to have you :)

President: Chris Arends '90

Vice President: Corinne Lloyd Moody

Treasurer: Dick Bogert

Secretary: Ray Seraydarian

Communications Chair: Christine Rhee

Technology Chair: Christine Rhee

Outreach Chair: Karen Kearns

Program Chair: Open Position Available

Program Committee

Member: Norine Sedayao

Member: Donna Fremed

Member: Christine Rhee

Young Alumni Chair: Corinne Lloyd Moody 

Scholarship Chair: Tom Boyd

Scholarship Committee: Open Position Available

CAAAN Liaison: Rebecca Baker

Ivy Plus Liaison: Judy Adler

Member at Large: Matt Semmer